Event:2013 NCIGT EAB

From NCIGT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Home < Event:2013 NCIGT EAB

Back to Events

EAB Logistics

Date and Time: Thursday, May 2, 2013 from 8am-4pm. Location: Shapiro Board Room

Please use this template to make your slides.

EAB Members 2013

  1. Terry Peters, Ph.D. tpeters@robarts.ca (Guidance) CONFIRMED
  2. Steve Pizer, Ph.D. pizer@cs.unc.edu. (CC) CONFIRMED
  3. Katarzyna J. Macura, M.D., Ph.D. kmacura@jhmi.edu (Prostate) CONFIRMED
  4. John Heiss, M.D. HeissJ@ninds.nih.gov (Neurosurgery) CONFIRMED
  5. Rich Price rjp2z@eservices.virginia.edu (FUS) PHONE CALL WITH NATHAN
  6. Charles Dumoulin Charles.Dumoulin@cchmc.org (Imaging) CONFIRMED CHAIR
  7. Bruce Fischl, Ph.D. fischl@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu (P41 Leadership and Outreach) CONFIRMED

NIH Program Officers

  1. Steve Krosnick, MD, NIBIB (No travel budget. Will join by phone.)

NCIGT EAB Agenda Thursday, May 2, 2013

Location: Shapiro Boardroom, 70 Francis Street, Boston

Time Topic Presenter
8-8:15am Breakfast Shapiro Boardroom
8:15am-8:30am Leadership Ferenc Jolesz, Clare Tempany
8:30-9am Prostate Core, Project Clare Tempany, Andriy Fedorov
9-9:30am Neurosurgery Core, Project, DBP Alexandra Golby, Nathalie Agar, Lauren O'Donnell
9:30-10am Guidance Core, Project Noby Hata, Junichi Tokuda
10-10:15am Break
10:15-10:45am Computation Core, Project William Wells, Jay Jagadeesan
10:45-11:15am Imaging Core, Project Bruno Madore, Ehud Schmidt
11:15-11:30pm Outreach Tina Kapur
11:30am-12:30pm Lunch and Renewal Brainstorming All Participants
12:30-2pm Closed Session EAB, NIH in Boardroom
2-3pm Review with Leadership EAB, NIH, Leadership

Useful Materials for Meeting

Previous EAB Meetings