2009 U41 EAB

From NCIGT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Home < 2009 U41 EAB

Back to U41:EAB, Events

Logistics

Date and Time: 7:45am-3pm, June 11, 2009. Location: Shapiro Board Room

Please use this template to make your slides: File:NCIGT PowerPoint Template.ppt

Agenda

Time Topic Presenter
08:30-8:50 Breakfast
08:50-09:00 Welcome and Introduction C. Tempany, F. Jolesz
09:00-09:20 Neurosurgery Core (movie), Neurosurgery Project A. Golby, L. O'Donnell
09:20-09:40 Prostate Core and Project C. Tempany, S. Haker, R. Mulkern
09:40-10:00 FUS Core, FUS Project G. Clement, N. McDannold
10:00-10:20 Break
10:20-10:40 Computation Core, Computation Project W. Wells, N. Hata
10:40-11:00 Imaging Core, Imaging project (movie1,movie2,movie3) L. Panych, B. Madore
11:00-11:10 Collaborations G. Clement
11:10-11:20 Outreach T. Kapur
11:20-11:30 Wrap-up C. Tempany, F. Jolesz
11:30-1:30 Lunch Break and Closed Session EAB, NIH
1:30-2:30 Review with Leadership EAB, NIH, Leadership

EAB members 2009

  1. John Hazle, PhD jhazle@di.mdacc.tmc.edu (Imaging/FUS), CHAIR. confirmed
  2. Elizabeth Bullitt, MD bullitt@med.unc.edu (Neurosurgery) - confirmed
  3. h-halpern@uchicago.edu Howard Halpern, MD, PhD (P41 PI) - confirmed
  4. Kim Butts-Pauly, PhD kimbutts@stanford.edu (Imaging) - confirmed will join by WEBEX/teleconference
  5. Steve Pizer, PhD pizer@cs.unc.edu. (CC) - confirmed
  6. Brad Wood, M.D. BWood@cc.nih.gov (Prostate, Body IGT, Tumor Ablation) -- confirmed

NIH Members

  1. Abraham Levy, PhD, LevyAbra@mail.nih.gov NIH - confirmed
  2. Keyvan Farahani, PhD farahank@mail.nih.gov - confirmed
  3. John Haller, PhD hallerj@mail.nih.gov - confirmed

Previous EAB Meetings


Related Materials